# VAAGDEVI DEGREE AND PG ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (VDAPAA) VDAPAA COMPOSITION

### **Executive Committee Members of VDAPAA**

### **Chief Patron:**

Dr.Ch.Devender Reddy Founder Vaagdevi Colleges.

### **President:**

Dr. Amaravadi Seshachalam Principal, VD&PGC.

### **Vice-President:**

Dr.P.Harender Reddy

Vice – Principal & Academic Co-ordinator, VD&PGC.

### **General Secretary**

Dr. K.Balaraju, HOD, Department Of Mathematics & Statistics.

# **Organising Secretary**

Dr. G.Vikram, Dean, Faculty Of Life Sciences.

## **Joint Secretary**

Smt.K.HimaBindu, HOD, Department Of Biotechnology.

#### **Treasurer**

Sri.M.Gopi Krishna, Faculty, Department Of Physics.

### **Executive Members:**

- 1. Dr .P. Sugunakar Reddy, Faculty, Department Of MBA
- 2. Mr.A.RajinKumar, Faculty, Department Of MBA.
- 3. Smt .P.RamaDevi, Faculty, Department Of Computer Science.
- 4. Dr .P.Suresh, HOD, Department Of Zoology.
- 5. Dr. P.SandhyaRani, Faculty, Department Of Commerce & Business Management.
- 6. Ms. Syeda Ishrath Farheen, Faculty, Department Of Microbiology.
- 7. Smt. T.Ratna, Facutly, Department Of Mathematics.
- 8. Mr. A.Rajendra Prasad, Faculty, Department Of Computer Science.
- 9. Mr. A. Raju, Faculty, Department Of Computer Science.