ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.No	Designation	Designation	Category
1	Dr. A. Sheshachalam	Principal	Chairman
2	S.I of Police (SHO)	S.I of Police (SHO)	Member
3	Local Media Representative	Local Media	Member
		Representative	
4	Sri K. Sridhar	Senior Faculty-	Member
		HOD	
5	Dr. P. Sugunakar Reddy	Senior Faculty	Member
6	Sri P.Y. Narayana	Non-Teaching	Member
		Representative	
7	Mr. S. Sathish	Student (Boy)	Member
8	Miss. D. Pravalika	Student (Girl)	Member