S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
01	Dr. A. SheshaChalam	Principal	Chairperson
02	Sri K. Bala Raju	HOD	Convenor
03	Sri C. Dattatreyulu	HOD	Member
04	Dr. P. Sugunakar Reddy	Associate Professor	Member
05	Dr. M. Narasimha Murhty	Assistant Professor	Member
06	Dr. P. Suresh	Assistant Professor	Member
07	Dr. P. Sandhya Rani	Assistant Professor	Member
08	Sri Vemula Raju	Assistant Professor	Member
09	Sri M. Venugopal	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Sri A Rajendra Prasad	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Dr.B. Chandrakala Naik	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Mr. S.Aneesh Chary	Student	Member

## **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**