INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr. A. Sheshachalam	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. C. Padmavati	HOD	Convener
3	Smt. S. Rajitha	HOD	Member
4	Smt. K. Himabindu	HOD	Member
5	Smt. SameenaAfreen	HOD	Member
6	Dr. B. Sabitha	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. P. Sandhya Rani	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Smt. T. Anusha	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Smt. G. Kalpana	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Smt. G. Neelima	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Dr. M. Aravinda	Assistant Professor	Member