PLANNING & EVALUATION COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
1.	Dr. A. Sheshachalam	Principal	, Chairman.
2.	Dr. P. Harender Reddy,	Vice - Principal	Convener
3.	Prof .G.Brahmeshwari	University Nominee	Member
4.	Prof .K.Raji Reddy	Director MBA Programme	Member
5.	Dr. G.Padmaja	Chairperson, BOS, Department of Physics, Kakatiya University,	Member
6.	Sri. Chakravarthy	, Industrialist, Hyderabad	Member
7.	Dr. G.Raja Prasad	, Coordinator, IQAC &HOD, Department of Physics & Electronics	Member
8.	Sri. C.Govind Rao	Course Coordinator, Department of Chemistry	Member
9.	Dr. S.Mahender Kumar	HOD, Department of Business Management	Member
10.	Sri .K.Sridhar	HOD, Department of Computer Science	Member
11.	Dr. C.Padmavathi	HOD, Department of Zoology	Member
12.	Sri. C.Dattatreyulu	HOD, Department of CBM	Member
13.	Dr. K.Balaraju,	HOD, Depa rtment of Mathematics & Statistics,	Member
14.	Smt.K.Himabindu	HOD, Department of Biotechnology,	Member
15.	Dr.A.Srinivas Reddy	Senior Faculty	Member
16.	Dr.P.Sugunakar Reddy	Senior Faculty	Member